Candor Central School District

Academy Street, P.O. Box 145, Candor, NY 13743

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Elementary Principal Volpicelli, KatieVolpicelli, Kathryn.gif
KVolpicelli@candorcs.org
Assistant Elementary Principal / Athletic Director Ahart, Peter
PAhart@candorcs.org
Jr/Sr High School Principal Aman, Wayne Wayne_Aman.JPG
WAman@candorcs.org
CSE Chairperson Holmes, Angela
AHolmes@candorcs.org
Cafeteria Manager Dougherty, Michelle
Mdougherty@candorcs.org
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Nichols, KimNichols, Kim.gif
KNichols@candorcs.org
Director of Instructional Technology Gelder, Matt
MGelder@candorcs.org
Director of Operations Smith, Bern
BSmith@candorcs.org
Director of Transportation Carling, HollyHollyCarling.jpg
HCarling@candorcs.org
Network Administrator Williams, Mike
MWilliams@candorcs.org